Тексты песен

(Do You Get) Excited?
(I Could Never) Give You Up
A Thing About You
After All
Almost Unreal
Beautiful Things
Big Black Cadillac
Bringing Me Down To My Knees
Call Of The Wild
Church Of Your Heart
Cinnamon Street
Come Back (Before You Leave)
Como La Lluvia En El Cristal (Watercolours In The Rain)
Crash! Boom! Bang!
Crash! Boom! Bang! (Crash! Boom! Bang!)
Crazy About You
Crush On You
Cuanto Lo Siento (I'm Sorry)
Dance Away
Directamente A Ti (Run To You)
Do You Wanna Go The Whole Way?
Don't Believe In Accidents
Dream On
Dressed For Success
Drowning In You
El Dia Del Amor (Perfect Day)
Fading Like a Flower
Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
From Head To Toe
From One Heart To Another
Go To Sleep
Goodbye To You
Habla El Corazon (Listen To Your Heart)
Half A Woman, Half A Shadow
Happy On The Outside
Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky)
Heart Of Gold
Here Comes The Weekend
How Do You Do!
I Call Your Name
I Don't Want To Get Hurt
I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars
I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
I Remember You
I Was So Lucky
I'm Glad You Called
I'm Sorry
I'm Under Your Magic Spell
In My Own Way
It Must Have Been Love
It Takes You No Time To Get Here
It Will Take A Long, Long Time
Joy Of A Toy
June Afternoon
Keep Me Waiting
Knockin' On Every Door
Like Lovers Do
Listen To Your Heart
Little Girl
Looking For Jane
Love Is All (Shine Your Light On Me)
Love Spins
Make My Head Go Pop
Milk And Toast And Honey
My World, My Love, My Life
Never Is A Long Time
Neverending Love
No One Makes It On Her Own
No Se Si Es Amor (It Must Have Been Love)
One Is Such A Lonely Number
Only When I Dream
Pay The Price
Pearls Of Passion
Perfect Day
Physical Fascination
Place Your Love
Queen of Rain
Quiero Ser Como Tu (I Don't Want To Get Hurt)
Reaching High
Real Sugar
Run To You
Secrets That She Keeps
Seduce Me
Shadow Of A Doubt
She Doesn't Live Here Anymore
She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
Silver Blue
Sitting On The Top Of The World
Sleeping In My Car
Sleeping Single
Small Talk
So Far Away
So You Wanna Be A Rock 'N Roll Star
Soul Deep
Soy Una Mujer (Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave))
Speak To Me
Spending My Time
Staring At The Ground
The Big L.
The Center Of The Heart (Is The Suburb To The Brain)
The First Girl On The Moon
The Heart Shaped Sea
The Look
The Rain
The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye
The Voice
Things Will Never Be
Things Will Never Be The Same
Timida (Vulnerable)
Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
Turn To Me
Un Dia Sin Ti (Spending My Time)
Una Reina Va Detras De Un Rei (Queen Of Rain)
View From A Hill
Waiting For The Rain
Watercolours In The Rain
Way Out
What if God was one of us
What's She Like
Wish I Could Fly
You Can't Put Your Arms Around What's Already Gone
You Don't Understand Me
You Turn Me On